Home Sports 96 Teams to Partake in Rising Star Football League, Lagos Edition

96 Teams to Partake in Rising Star Football League, Lagos Edition



In a bid to continue developing grassroot sports, the Lagos state FA in conjunction with Badagry Division FA has come up with another interesting Football programme.

The RSFL will be Spearheaded by the Badagry Division FA Chairman. Dr. Osondu Martins. And plans are on going by the league committee to make the Football event a successful one.

Ninety six teams will partake in the Preliminary stages while we’ll have twelve teams for the league proper.

Seven venues will be available for the knockout phase, while five venues will host the twelve qualified teams.

This are the Preliminary fixtures.

Inter Javed FA, Oto Awori Vs Sammy FC Ijegun.

New Era FC Badagry Vs Cohesion FC, Surulere.

Sc Heritage, Ojo Vs Banana FC Ikoyi.

Power of the Cross, Ojo Vs Twins FC, Koka Aguda.

Future Stars FC, Ojo Vs Gifts FC, Okota.

Lens Jen FC, Ajegunle Vs Evergreen FC, Ojo.

Golden FA, Oto Awori Vs Super Stars FC, Oto Awori.

Young Pro FC, Ojo Vs Roy Sport FA, Ayobo.

Young Stars FC, Satellite Town Vs Amazing Grace Int’l Palmgrove.

Chekas Utd FC, Ojo Vs Angels FC, Mushin.

Diamond FC, Iba Vs Da faria FC, Alagbado

Ajax Untd FC, ajc Vs United Squad Kosofe.

Masters FC, Badagry Vs Young Boys DFC Ifako Ijaye.

Paslaw FA, Badagry Vs Abudant Life FC, Agege.

Praise King FC, Okota Vs JSL Nations FC, Festac town.

Young Talent FC, Badagry Vs High Flyers FC, Ajah

International FA, Badagry Vs Qido FC, Ajegunle.

Paddysco FC, Festac town Vs Akanbite FC, Akute.

Froltish FC, Ijesha Vs Strong Dove FC, Koka Aguda.

Legend FC, Badagry Vs Diadem Stallions FC, Isolo.

Isashi FC, Oto Awori Vs Olufunke FC, Ajegunle.

Potential FC, Satellite Vs Arising Stars FC, Ojo.

Emaljus FC, Ojo Vs FC Rainbow, Fadeyi.

Samjason FC, Alimosho Vs Royalty FC, Isheri Magodo.

All Saints FC, Ajegunle Vs Bright Stars FC, Satellite.

Oscar Rovers FC, Ojo Vs Super Soccer Academy, Ebute Meta.

Bethel Warriors FC, Oko Afor Vs Arich FC, Ikorodu.

Sky Rovers FC, Badagry Vs Sky Rockets FC, Ojo.

36 Lion FC, Badagry Vs B United FC, Iyana Ipaja.

Ecas FC, Agboju Vs Realms Athletic FC, Idimu.

BM FC, Ajegunle Vs Splendid FC, Ojo.

Ajegunle Utd FC, ajc Vs Ola Stars FC, Ojo.

Emmanuel FC, Ajegunle Vs The Lord’s Favoured FC, Ikeja.

Diamond ‘B’ FC, Badagry Vs Determined Stars FC, Oto Awori.

Joint FC, Oto Awori Vs Laluz Sport FC, Alimosho.

JP Young Stars FC, Oto Awori Vs Seraphic FC, Okota.

AJ Young Stars FC, Ajegunle Vs Tiger FC, Coker Aguda.

Rivas FC, Oko Afor Vs Great Success FC, Ejigbo.

More Wins FC, Ajegunle Vs Future Stars 99 SA, Alimosho.

GGSL FC, Badagry Vs Akoka City FC, Bariga.

Bilda FC, Oto Awori Vs Sporting Fury FC, Mushin.

360 SC FC, Ojo Vs Ikorodu Young Stars FC Ikorodu.

Top FC, Ajegunle Vs Kedge Sports, Oto Awori.

Aux FC, Amuwo Odofin Vs Burna FC, Bariga.

Super Angels FC, Ajegunle Vs Padre PIO Club futbol, Coker Aguda.

Invisible Leopard FC, Ojo Vs Bright Future FC, Ajegunle.

Leads Utd FC, Ojo Vs Divine Blessed FC, Ojo.

Henzillion FC, Oto Awori Vs Unity FC, Oto Awori.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here